Removal Reviews

Gold Coast Removalist Reviews

GET A REMOVAL QUOTE​

CALL: 0411 516 025​

Read why we have the best 5 star
removalist reviews in Queensland

Gold Coast Removalists - Its Your Move!

Are you looking to move anytime soon? We cover from South of Byron up to the Sunshine Coast and everywhere in between. This business has a regular customer base on the Gold Coast and is well known and respected for professionalism and reliable service. It’s Your Move removalists are experts in moving homes, high rise apartments, storage sheds into or out we can help you move.

Working with a professional removal company means alot

Read why our customers highly reccomend our removal services.

Our Happy Removal Customers

Leave A Review

Sandie
Sandie
Sunshine Coast Qld
Read More
I had my furniture moved with these guys, fantastic service. Very affordable and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Pat Walsh
Pat Walsh
Tweed Heads Nsw
Read More
This removal business is the best ive ever used to move my family home.. Highly reccomended 10/10
SUE
SUE
Gold Coast Qld
Read More
5 Star Removalists. Paul, mike and diago were wonderful they turned up when they said they would packed all my belongings with respect and care and were very polite throughout the whole process. They were also a lot quicker than I anticipated Thank you, I will definitely call Paul When I'm ready to move again in a couple of months.
Jerome Caruana​
Jerome Caruana​
Gold Coast Qld
Read More
Lads were quick, efficient and persistent in getting my quick move sorted. Really appreciate fitting me into the schedule​
Scott
Scott
Tweed Heads Nsw
Read More
"Thanks to Paul and the boys for an all around old fashioned service. Organised, polite, fast, and rates nobody can beat."​
Previous
Next

On time and Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

Paul and Matty extremely professional and courteous
Pricing is perfect
The care they took with my furniture and personal items was just the best
Both are absolutely the right people to for moving

Tammi Cowan

Fantastic Removalist!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 25, 2022

I would definitely recommend It’s Your Move. Paul & Matt we’re extremely professional, well-organised & very efficient. They are expert removalists who really know what they are doing & they are very reliable & keep in contact right up to your move. Thanks again for a really great moving experience & thank you so much for fitting me in on such short notice.

Eve

Great Job

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

We have used ‘It’s your move on 2 occasions. They have turned up when agreed and provided a professional and friendly service. Happy to recommend them,

Peter Pearce

Best Removalists on the Gold Coast

Rated 5 out of 5
January 1, 2022

These guys were on time courteous and very professional. The pricing was also very competitive would highly recommend.

Ron Cripps

The best removalists I have used

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

From the enquiry to the day the fellas moved me, I was treated with so much kindness, compassion & respect.
They moved my belongings with such care.
Nothing was a drama.
They even took the beds apart for me.
Their customer service was brilliant.

Mandy

Border hop

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2021

Paul and his helper were punctual,professional with a high regard for not only our possessions but the area they were putting furniture in. This is the 6 th and final move for us and unfortunately the first time we have used Paul, however I will certainly sing his praises to others. Thank you Paul
Neddie and Kerry

Neddie Billett

Reliable, professional and on time!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 20, 2021

Highly recommend Paul and his team, affordable, professional, worked fast and communication was constant from initial phone call, confirmation to updates on ETA. Make the call he won’t disappoint … thank you Paul

Kylie

Great guys!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 18, 2021

Paul and Matt we’re quick and professional. They ensured our furniture was looked after when transporting it too and from the house. Highly recommend 👌🏽

Shari

Very Professional with attention to Detail

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

These guys were on time did what they said they would do and all at a very reasonable price. Very impressed.
Would Highly Recommend

Ron

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2021

Very appreciate their hard works, and thank them so much for their kindness, very nice guys. They are patient and careful. No waste of time. On time and no charge of more money than what it is. Choose them, the best removalists. Thanks again to you guys for such an happy and easy afternoon.

Julie Jiao

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

Great guys . Very professional. on time
And very helpful
Highly recommend

Liz Scroope

Guys had horrible access but remained positive

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

I had an awful slippery driveway in Currumbin Valley and kept getting the Guys to take more stuff despite treacherous access and they remained unfazed although very sweaty 😂

TRACEY Young

Easy move

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Paul and Matt didn’t muck around. Got in and got the job done. Courteous and careful. I will use them again and highly recommend them.

Rob

Highly Professional Team

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

The care taken in packing our items was absolutely fantastic . I was very impressed with Paul and his team. I highly recommend using this company for you moving day

Lisa-Jane OMALLEY

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2021

we have moved dozens of times throughout Australia over many years so we know a good reliable removalist
Paul went out of his way when we had to bring our move forward, great service on time very nice team, won’t be using anybody else but Paul when we next move in six months!

Russell Andersen

Profesional, efficient and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2021

Paul and Matt moved our belongings in Gold Coast. I recommend 100%, not only because of there attitude towards works as well as there friendly and affordable price.
They are patience, friendly and professional, they know what they are doing and how to deliver there service, matching our needs with our expectations.
Thank you again!

Belinda & Salvador

Friendly Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Paul is very professional and friendly to deal with! My stuff was handled with care and they managed to move everything within a swift manner. Definitely will use them again!

Millie Alder

Happy Customer

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Mike did a great job. Was a small move but he was very efficient and fast. I would definitely use him again in the future.

Myron

House Move

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

The team from Its Your Move were amazing. We were going from a 4 bed house to a 2 bed apartment so there were two stops -storage unit and apartment. It was a massive job with steep driveways and small lifts. The team were so professional, quick and nothing was an issue for them.
I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to move.

Emma Mutkins

Happy Rental Tenant

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Best ever removalists. The boys were fantastic
So glad i rang you. Have passed yoir number to people who sre looking for a great removalist company. Ian robertson at border storage tweed heads , would like some of your business cards if possible Thank you so much. Regards mel

Mel Naylor

Very happy with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Secure, safe and reliable those 3 words define their service.
I strongly recommend

Michel Spencer

Best removalist

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Great work Great price will use them for my next move as I have previously 10 out of 10

Katalin

Moving House

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Paul and his boys were fabulous. Squeezed me in at short notice and did an awesome job! Managed to move our furniture up and down a tight staircase without damaging furniture or walls. Very careful and very helpful. I would definitely use them again!

Tracey Longfield

Great Removal Company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Second time I’ve used “It’s your move” .and thoroughly recommend them. Very punctual courteous and efficient in their profession. Well done guys. Will use again.

Grant Tull

Fast and efficient and reliable!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Fast and efficient and reliable!!

Lauren

Very Fast and Efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

After another company not showing up, Paul was able to help me move the next morning. They arrived on time, were very fast and efficient and did an awesome job. They were also very polite and charge a reasonable price. Thanks for an easy move!

Emma

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2021

Exceeded my expectations. Had many moves over the years and I can honestly say the guys did an outstanding job. Polite, professional, efficent kept me informed from beginning to end. Very reasonable cost. I highly recommend Paul and his crew for your next move.

Sandra Smith

Last minute booking

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2021

Great trouble free move. Paul was so obliging, even finding time for me with a last minute booking. Highly recommend him. I know I’ll be using him in the future. Thanks Paul.

Lissa Morris

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2021

Paul has very reliable and honest with his price and the work he done. They turned up on time, Nothing was broken and they were very polite and helpful. Moved all my stuff from Banora Point to a storage shed.

Dean

Super job done

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Thanks Paul for removal from Tweed to Gold Coast

Sandie

Super quality job

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

Thanks Paul for removing and deliver of my personal belongings from Tweed to Gold coast

sandie

Thank you Paul.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

These guys did a tremendous job. Everything arrived intact. Not one thing was broken or missing. We are very appreciative and will recommend you to others.

John

Best Removalists Ever

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2021

I have used these guys three times now abs they are amazing. Professional, handled all furniture with care and always willing to do more. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Rachael Hilbert

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2021

Thank you Paul and Harley for making my move so smooth.
Definitely 5 star. Very reasonable and professional.
Have no hesitation in recommending your services.

Trish Willcock

Tweed Heads

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Paul & crew are quick, careful and communicate with the customer really well, providing full peace of mind during the whole process. I’ve used them twice now and if another move is needed, Paul will be the 1st call.

Greg

Surpass Expectations

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Paul and his crew are awesome operators great to meet an honest man with integrity. The job was done with
Speed, efficiency and no damage, also got the job done in the required time which surprised me.I called Paul the day before my move and told him that I was in dire need of a removalist so he called me back same day to say he had rescheduled his time to get my job done, so thankful to the man
Paul has my future business and would making recommendation for Paul. A mention also to Harley who worked like a Trojan. These boys are the best!!!!!!

Joseph

Second Time I have used this company

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2021

Paul and Mike were efficient, friendly and on time.
Would recommend them to anyone considering moving.

Mark

100% recommendation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

I have used ‘It’s your move’ numerous times. I couldn’t ask for a more professional removalist. Paulie and his team are quick, professional, friendly and you know your stuff is safe with them.
Would recommend them everyday of the week

Thomas Warr

Best Removalist’s on GC

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

Highly recommend Paul and crew.
Got the job done quick and cheap.
Put everything in place at the other end for me too. Did a great job.👍

Andrew

The best removalists on the Gold Coast!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

We’ve moved 3 times with these guys & each time they go above and beyond to help. They take the stress out of moving!

Kev n Lea

Fast and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Paul and his team did a great job moving our 4brm home, at one point I asked if they’re good at Tetris, because watching them load up the truck was like that, fast, efficient, each piece sliding in perfectly, filling the truck to the max, then unloading was just as smooth. No standing around, just go go go.
Nice people too. Really recommend.

Mimmi

Make Paul and the team your "Plan A" choice

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Paul stepped up to the plate a delivered. I asked, last minute, as my other guys let me down. They delivered with no hassles, the windows were in safe hands from start to finish. The guys delivered with a smile on their faces. Great team, great boss; thanks guys.

Tony Jenner

Fast and Reliable Removalists

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2021

Boys were great to work with. Fast and reliable and plenty of good banter. Will definitely recommend to everyone.

Jimmy

Great Remvoalist highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Paul and his crew are hugely helpful, highly effective and extremely reliable. I couldn’t have done my move without them. Affordable option if you’re on your own and need two helping hands to do the lot or just one guy to assist you, both options available which was great. I went for having two guys so I could unpack and direct as they did my move. Nothing at all was damaged or broken between moving all my things to storage and then months later to my new place.Thanks guys, absolute legends!!!

Avalon

Home Move

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

On time. Friendly, helpful and understanding of our needs. Great service, confirmed the day before. Would highly recommend

Betty Goodwin

Remove Without Stress

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Remove the stress today I had the pleasure of having Paul and Mike do my removal the guys worked tirelessly for 10 hours solid it was a big move two truckloads I had to move it into storage whilst I was at the house cleaning up the guys were so reliable likeable professional in every respect I would recommend them to anyone considering moving on the Gold Coast it takes the pressure off having to move it leaves one less major hurdle for someone else to do For you. I’d like once again to thank the guys so very much for a job well done showing care and respect for all my worldly possessions as many as they were LOL apparently thanks guys regards Simon.

Simon

Awesome - It's Your Move Removalist

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

Paul and worker were friendly, respectful, reasonably priced, efficient and there was no stress! I would use these It’s Your Move again. Well done Paul – I was very happy.

Krys Mazurkiewicz

Very happy with the all round experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Great communication , careful and respectful and just all round nice guys to have in our home . Would highly recommend to anyone looking for removalist on the Gold Coast.

Jamie Currie

Excellent Express Move

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

Lads were quick, efficient and persistent in getting my quick move sorted. Really appreciate fitting me into the schedule

Jerome Caruana

Old Fashioned Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Thanks to Paul and the boys for an all around old fashioned service. Organised, polite, fast, and rates nobody can beat.

Scott

Easy Efficient Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Paul and his associate were awesome. Helped our move run smoothly and took care of everything. Communication was great, Paul let’s us know when he was coming and gave any updates required. Will be contacting them again in the future if we ever need to move again!

Zac Daniel

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Very happy with the job
Honest hard working strong and efficient
Well done
Fully recommend it’s your move
Thanks

Shirley Downs

A Great Recommendation

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

Thank you Paul and Jason for today. You were accommodating, efficient, friendly and value for money.
You were recommended to us and we have no hesitation in recommending “it’s your move removalist” to our friends.

Andy Aitken

Efficient Fast and Understanding

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

They were very understanding and flexible when we moved during sudden and unforseen circumstances. Upfront quote on cost, good handling of our possessions, quick and efficient removal and handled stairs easily. Very professional manner and would certainly recommend. Haven’t found anything damaged in the unpacking.

Emma

Good Work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Very efficient. Loaded everything well and all arrived safely at destination and arrived on time. Very happy with service. Both men very pleasant to deal with.

Faye George

Great Service and Affordable price

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

Punctual, friendly,great service and affordable price. So good to have a move without hassles. Highly recommend.

Keith Watson

Fantastic Removal Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

These guys were friendly, professional and affordable. I would recommend them to anyone. Great work, thanks guys.

Sandra Meagher

Highly recommend !!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

These guys are so great at what they do – I have used their service 3 times, every time I have moved houses and in the future I will continue to use them. Communication was very efficient and organised. Confirmation calls and feedback calls also.
The Removalist are very helpful, fast, reliable and take extra care with your belongings.
It’s a Very affordable service.
I highly recommend this company !!! You will not be disappointed 😊

Patsy Sellar

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

The guys were awesome. They couldn’t have been more friendly if they tried. The efficiency at with they worked is a credit to the company. The service was top notch. I would thoroughly recommend Your Move Removalist to others planning a move. The beer money was well worth spent. Enjoy your beers guys. Stay safe, Brian Garty.

Brian Garty

Top Removalist I Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

After another company not showing up, Paul was able to help me move the next morning. They arrived on time, were very fast and efficient and did an awesome job. They were also very polite and charge a reasonable price. Thanks for an easy move!

Emma

Great Removalist

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

These guys are absolutely the most Professional Removalists I have ever used. They are very friendly guys, very reasonable pricing and updated me on my removal at every step of the way. I will certainly be referring them to my friends and family

Michelle Snow
Scroll to Top